CONTACT US
Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association : Mailing Address
1175 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone-225.343.8402
FAX-225.336.0343

Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association : Physical Address
1175 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Executive Staff and Professional Services

Executive Director:
Michael Ranatza, michael@lsa.org

Assistant Executive Director:
Sheriff Gary Bennett (Ret.), West Carroll Parish, gary@lsa.org

Director, Louisiana Sheriffs’ Law Enforcement Program: 
Sheriff Randy Maxwell (Ret.), Concordia Parish, randy@lsa.org

Director, Task Force and Homeland Security: 
Chuck Hurst, chuck@lsa.org

Office Manager; Grant Administrator; and Legislative Services:
Cynthia T. Butler, cindy@lsa.org

Director of Communications and Public Affairs, Louisiana Sheriffs' Honorary Membership Program and Louisiana Sheriffs' and Deputies' Political Action Committee, Editor, The Louisiana Sheriff: 
Lauren Labbe' Meher, lauren@lsa.org

Operations Support: 
Sheriff Ricky Edwards (Ret.), Jefferson Davis Parish,  ricky@lsa.org

LACCIE/ITEC Support Manager:
Alan Davis, adavis@lsa.org

Louisiana Sheriffs' Association (LSA) Systems Manager, Louisiana Incident-Based Reporting System (LIBRS) Manager and LEMIS Support Manager: 
Danny Jackson,  danny@lsa.org

Board Secretary, LSA Executive Board; Legislative Services; Accounts Receivable, and Insured Deputies' Services: Louisiana Sheriffs' Law Enforcement Program; Board Secretary, Accounts Receivable and Membership Services: Louisiana Sheriffs' and Deputies' Political Action Committee:
Sarah Lopez, sarah@lsa.org

Secretary; Board Secretary, Accounts Receivable and Payable, LSA Group Benefits Program; Insured Deputies Services' Board Secretary, Louisiana Sheriffs' Law Enforcement Program; and Legislative Services:
Roxie B. Lea, roxie@lsa.org

Receptionist; Membership Processing and Services: Louisiana Sheriffs' Honorary Membership Program; and Secretary: Public Affairs, Special Programs and Publishing Services:
Cynthia Williamson, cynthia@lsa.org

Accounting: 
Darlene Petty: Email: darlene@lsa.org

Receptionist:
Brenda Nations, brenda@lsa.org


      1175 Nicholson Drive | Baton Rouge, LA 70802 | t. 225.343.8402 | f. 225.336.0343
Home | Contact  
HyperLink