Sheriff Toney Edwards


Business Phone: 318.744.5411

Business Fax: 318.744.5568

Business Address: P. O. Box 655, Harrisonburg, LA 71340

Prison Fax: 318.744.2126

Prison Phone: 318.744.2121

Street Address: 301 Bushley Street, Harrisonburg, LA 71340

Email Address: [email protected]

Number Of Regular Deputy Sheriffs: 39

Number Of Part Time Deputy Sheriffs: 7

Sheriff’s Administrative Assistant: Karla McGee

Chief Detective: Eldred Roy

Chief Financial Officer: Robert Swayze

Chief Civil Deputy: Randee Simpson

Chief Deputy Tax Collector: Robert Lee Swayze

Human Resources: Elizabeth Johnson

Parish Prison Warden: Sherman Ford

Parish Jail Warden: Jeremy Wiley

Chief Operational Officer: Ben Adams

Chief Criminal Court Deputy: Rhonda Squyres

Captain of Patrol: Randy Stockman

Bailiff: Raymond Rouse

Personal Information

Year Assumed Office: 2016

Education: Harrisonburg High School Graduate

Political Party: Independent

Law Enforcement Training: P.O.S.T. 1990 Alexandria Regional Police Academy; S.R.T. Certified Baton Rouge; Louisiana Sheriffs' Insitute

Professional And Civic Affiliations: Louisiana Sheriffs' Association; Louisiana Sheriffs' Association Task Force; Red River Delta Board of Directors; Lions Club; Harrisonburg Masonic Lodge 110; Member of NRA; Member of Wounded Warrior Project