Executive Committee

Each year at the LSA's Annual Sheriffs' and Wardens' Training Conference, the LSA elects an Executive Committee to lead the Association's sixty-four chief law enforcement officers and nearly 14,000 deputies.

   Sheriff Brett M. Stassi, Iberville Parish







  Sheriff Kevin Cobb, Franklin Parish
   1st Vice President









Sheriff Douglas Hebert, Allen Parish
   2nd Vice President






Sheriff K. P. Gibson, Acadia Parish








   Sheriff Gerald A. Turlich Jr., Plaquemines Parish
   Sergeant at Arms






Sheriff Jason Ard, Livingston Parish
 Ex-Officio Member